Jobs in the Fiji Islands, Australia, New Zealand, Cook Islands, Samoa, Vanuatu
Saturday, July 30, 2016  
SouthPacificEmployment.com
SouthPacificEmployment.com
Navigation  
Map of Fiji
  Fiji Islands
 
 
Fiji Home
Fast Facts | Permits
Banking & Finance
Politics | History | Transport Population/Religion/Language
Climate | Useful Links


USEFUL LINKS

G E N E R A L    I N F O R M A T I O N

Job Searching - About.com - http://jobsearch.about.com/mbody.htm
CvTips.com is a job search info centre. Resume, CV, Cover Letter and Interview guide.
Here you can find CV Examples and information on how to write a CV.http://www.cvtips.com
Fiji White Pages Directory - http://www.whitepages.com.fj
Fiji Yellow Pages - http://www.yellowpages.com.fj
Fiji: Country Commercial Guide - FY-1999
Fiji Facts/Maps - www.graphicmaps.com
Links to resources on public health in Fiji - www.ldb.org
Fiji-Online (Info & Links) - www.fiji-online.com.fj
Fiji - Consular Information Sheet - www.travel.state.gov/fiji.cfm
Secretariat of the Pacific Community (SPC) - www.spc.org.nc

E D U C A T I O N

University of the South Pacific (USP), Suva, Fiji Islands
Facilities & Services at USP
Fiji Institute of Technology, Suva
Fiji School of Medicine
Fiji National Training Council


T R A V E L    R E L A T E D

TravelMaxia.com - South Pacific Travel Specialists
Fiji Handbook - www.southpacific.org/fiji.html
Fiji Visitors Bureau - www.bulafiji.com
Fiji Visitors Bureau offices overseas: www.bulafiji.com/infodesk/industry/offices.shtml
Japan Fiji Visitors Bureau site - www.tabi.or.jp/fvb/
New Zealand FVB site - www.bulafiji.co.nz
United States of America FVB site - www.bulafiji-americas.com/
Rob Kays Fiji Guide - www.fijiguide.com
South Pacific Tourism Organisation - www.spto.org
Yachting in Fiji - www.fijiyachting.com/
Sun Air (now Pacific Sun) - www.fiji.to
Air Fiji - www.airfiji.net
Fiji Travel Notes - www.travelnotes.org/Oceania/fiji.htm

B U S I N E S S

Fiji Trade and Investment Board (FTIB) - www.ftib.org.fj/
Native Land Trust Board (NLTB) - www.nltb.com.fj
Fiji Trade Contacts - www.fiji-online.com.fj/business/tradecontacts.shtml
DHL Courier Services - www.dhl.com/wrd/fj.cfm
Fiji Gas - Fiji's Largest Gas Company - www.fijigas.com.fj/
Global Chamber of Commerce - Business in Fiji Essential data - www.gcc.net/commerce/chamber/pacific/fiji.htm

N E W S    A N D    M E D I A

Fiji-online - news.fiji-online.com.fj/
Fiji Television - www.fijitv.com.fj/
ABC News - www.abc.net.au/
Fiji and Pacific news - www.asiapac.org.fj
OverHere - on-line magazine for Fiji people living overseas - www.overherefiji.com
Pacific Islands Monthly - www.pim.com.fj/

H I S T O R Y

History of Fiji - www.travelsource.com/asia/fiji/cannibal.htm
Fiji Islands History Page - sampo.creighton.edu/~hotblack/fiji7.cfm
Fiji Museum - www.fijimuseum.org.fj/
Fijian Myths - www.upei.ca
Historical overview of the Banabans - www.ion.com.au
Fiji: The Warrior Archipelagowww.tribalsite.com/articles/fiji.htm

G O V E R N M E N T

Fiji Government www.fiji.gov.fj
Fiji Customs Service - www.customs.gov.fj
Fiji Islands Trade & Investment Bureau: www.ftib.org.fj
Fiji Islands Customs Service - www.customs.gov.fj
Official Government Y2K Site: www.y2kfiji.com
Fiji National Training Council - www.fntc.ac.fj
Mineral Resources Department (MRD): www.mrd.gov.fj
Fiji Political Overview by Dr Michael Ogden
Governments on the WWW: Fiji
Directory of Government Ministries & departments - www.fiji.gov.fj/core/direct.cfm

T E L E C O M M U N I C A T I O N S

Internet Services - Telecom Fiji Internet Services - www.is.com.fj
Fiji International Telecommunications Ltd (FINTEL) - www.fintel.com.fj/
Telecom Fiji - www.tfl.com.fj
Vodafone Fiji - www.vodafone.com.fj

T R A N S P O R T A T I O N / F R E I G H T

Transportation Services from USA/Canada to Lautoka, Fiji (Freight Forward etc) - www.oceanfreight.to/lautoka

W E A T H E R

Fiji Meteorological Service - www.met.gov.fj
Cyclone Tracking - www.solar.ifa.hawaii.edu/Tropical/
Fiji Islands: Weather forecasts - www.usatoday.com/weather/basemaps/foreign/asia/wffiji.htm


-  For more information on Government and the Economy, you may refer to the Fiji Islands Trade & Investment Bureau website, About Fiji section

-  For further useful Fiji links, visit our Links page.


Find a Job!

Keyword

Category


Resort  Jobs

Diving Jobs

Submit a CV

SOUTH PACIFIC
Pacific News

Features & Links
-Books
-Company Profiles
-Employment News -Relocation Resources
-Volunteer Work

Apply for NEWSLETTER:

Name
Email

southpacificrealestate.com

FEEDBACK
How did you find us? Questions and comments on our website are welcome. »»


© SouthPacificEmployment.com  All rights reserved.
Copyright  Disclaimers     
Home Job Seekers Employers Submit Resume/CV Company Profiles